Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Chasor... or chasee?...





Actually... the hawk was being attacked by a swarm of Jays and was chased out of the tree.

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Couldn't decide...





So I posted them both.

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

So pretty...

...that I'll post another.



Click for another fantastic desktop.

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Fabulous in pink...



...and absolutely fabulous on your desktop. So click away!

Monday, June 21, 2010

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Monday, June 14, 2010

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Big boy...

Always on guard...


My favorite spot...


NO!STOPTAKINGPICTURZ...

Monday, June 07, 2010

Grandpuppy...

"I promises to keeps working hardz... just pleeze openz the water.


"I likes this thing called 'sharez'!"

Sunday, June 06, 2010

Tuesday, June 01, 2010

White blooms of happiness...



Click the image for a desktop image.
If viewing on facebook, go to the blog site.